You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cut of the week #1 by @privat. Featuring three hip hop artist on Steem!

in #thecut7 years ago

This is dope man. I am thinking about starting up some sort of "league", and weekly curated content for #thecut. Possibly thinking about some cool bot ideas to be used exclusively in #thecut. Would love to work with you on something like this, if you ever need any help or anything with the weekly blog, give me a shout.

Sort:  

Thanks!! Sounds great mostly. I'm not sure I believe in bots for curating. But I'm not sure I even believe in things like alliances, I can probably be persuaded. I just like the idea of the cut being the place. Still I do believe in standardizing and communicating those standards to create a community.. I feel like I have to give these things lot more thought. Keep that energy, peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54