Sort:  

thats a great way to expand our platform and invite new users. scare them away, brilliant!

It's not a new user. It's your sockpuppet.

anyway man. you do business like this, you may have your tag police privilege taken away.

Why don't you have the balls to post under your main id?

so, let me ask you this..when we start onboarding new members and they have a tag out of place,,you will downvote them? So, no educating on proper tagging? just downvote and the user leaves the platform.
You may want to reconsider how you handle this.

This is probably just your sock puppet. "yes. I am introducing myself." You said this, and then you changed it to "yes. It is not introducing himself."

either way. the issue is how will you handle new users? you cant jump them like this everyday, just not good for retention.

Ok, a brand new user would clearly not know about politics of steemit. This was obviously a sock account. Which you have now admitted to. No education is need because you should know the rules.

damn dude, who and the hell gave you permission to downvote post. you obviously are too young to understand the implications of downvoting things that could easily be corrected. Im going to find out whose bright idea it was to let someone as irresponsible as you, have influence over our new members!

keep in mind perception of the platform..ok dude. have fun

I am. That's why I flag spammers.

yes. It is not introducing himself.

Oops, i was confused.

Edit: This is a sock account. He accidently answered me using his main account, and then edited that comment, thinking that would cover his tracks.

instructor2121 = cryptoblu

that is a pretty cool name..cryptoblu
think i may use it

gotta go neo, work to do. been fun man. enjoy the downvoting..

Keep in mind that he downvoted me, so I just downvoted him right back.

Thanks! I did!

awesome. now i can write my next post about tag police who abuse the downvote..and you are the star.
you are the problem in this community. dumb shits like you will keep ordinary people away from this platform. I will explain it all in my next post.

Sure, go ahead. I look forward to reading it. Be sure to tag it properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53