TheBigCoin.io checks out, boyzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thebigcoin7 years ago

If you weren't following me from my previous post, I made a purchase using some Litecoin and a new business, The Big Coin.

They basically order items offline on your behalf, and all you need is the link to the product and your choice of Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Monero, and Ethereum. They come with a flat 6 dollar fee, so I made sure to purchase around 100 dollars worth of things from Amazon.

And here are my products. It checks out, and was delivered within 3 days. Feel free to check them out, thebigcoin.io. Good site, and good service. I sent extra Litecoin later in the day as a mistake, and they refunded it to me after I sent them an email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55