Flow mode #1, having fun and blowing of steam. Re-uploaded

in #thebag6 years ago

I had to re-upload this because I've been having problems with my you-tube.

The other day was full of stress, bad news, and drama. Like i said in a past post i'm taking a drama free vow. So instead of doing something stupid and out of character i had to blow off some steam, so i went and kicked it with my day one homies aka my brothers! While i was over there i seen he had some songs by Andy B, BP, and me. These are songs i don't even have on my computer or on a CD. Here's a video of us listening to one of the songs and kicking some freestyles to it. My dude Chris is tore up from floor up!!! If anyone knows how i could transfer these songs from a x-box 360 to my computer please let me know.

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!


Sort:  

Sick freestyles man!! If you get a usb drive does the xbox 360 have them? idk but if you fuck about with the buttons, on ps3 you press triangle to open the copy option and u can copy it to the usb drive, it might be y or x or whatver button xboxes have you might find it if you mess around with it and try all the buttons
hope this helps you get those songs man! Keep kickin it!!

Thanks bro, i'll try that for sure!

cool man, if that doesnt work you could try get up some kind of wifi media server with your computer and connect to it with that and you might beable to transfer the music that way too, im not 100% about that tho

Busted a line ;) Keep it up man, I was on some nostalgia on rap. Keep it up hommies!!!

Thanks for that @yakuhi, part 2 will be posted soon!

Good to see you kickin it man!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83