Sort:  

Yes please. I listen to Chris @ Cryptoverse while cycling to work, and would love to be able to listen to you as well.

Hey Kyle, i know your super busy but im hoping you have 5 min to help me and in return ill vote for you. Im a londoner living down under to be close to my son. Im holding eos and few other bits as savings to try to get my residency here to be a dad. I have followed the steps to reg my EOS in 2 wallets both using same process but one has not been done as after several attempts to open and setup an EOS wallet i keep getting 'no such wallets exists' even though after adding private key the public one automatically appears. Please can you help or point me in right direction. Thanks Dom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88