You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post To The Awakenment

Much appreciation Kyle, for the connection!

I enjoyed reading your post. It gives me inspiration for completing my introduceyourself post, which I will post later today. You offered a different perspective than most people, because of your belief of Mahatma Gandhi’s philosophy ‘Be the change you seek in the world’.

I am a nature-seeker also, and a student of Ayurveda. We will be sharing some great knowledge here, as this will assist others seeking betterment.

SupHerbly,
Lanita

Sort:  

@starserpentbay,
Thanks. And it always makes me happy to inspire people to do things - even if it's just writing an intro post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51