You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bucket List Challenge- What is On Your Bucket List?

in #thealliance6 years ago

Aww I love the fairy garden idea... I actually have several pair of fairy wings on my wardrobe... a grown up and I barely have normal clothes, hahaha all is pixie and elven... sometimes I love to joke and go around my neighbourhood in fairy garments :) hahahah I do hike to the forest in fairy garments too it's like a "relaxation" practise :)
Thanks for the mention, fairy party anytime!

Sort:  

Yay! If ever I get the garden, or even find one, we are having a fairy party. My lifestyle doesn't allow for any fantasy. I can't even wear white clothes without getting them dirty. That would be so fun! I need to start investing in my wings. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30