You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤘...9️⃣9️⃣9️⃣... ...1️⃣ 0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣! (A Thoughtful Daily One)

in #thealliance5 years ago

@enginewitty,

One thing that I have to remind myself to remind people out here on the chain, is that this is a marathon, not a sprint...

This...

I still think many look at the "big wigs" and see triple digit values, and think..."that's what I want, and I want it now!!"...

Back to reality, we know it just doesn't happen that way, and I appreciate that you share that same sentiment; it takes positive engagement, positive content, proper citation, and a LOT of patience. .You said it "Over 2 year's"...

I also appreciate you continuing to share my #thoughtfuldailypost initiative!! Congratulations again...

Wes...

Shameless Plug

Zach TDP Footer.png
Created by @stealthunicorn using Canva

Sort:  

Ya, I've been trying to encourage spreading love and positivity out here for a hot minute, so I'm looking forward to see how far this goes my man. Glad you see what investment of time is here and what it can be😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97