You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Joined #thealliance - Wait, What?

in #thealliance7 years ago

Oye damnit! You are such a pain lol...secretary?! haha one of these days I tell you what. Well, I won't tell you what. Haha nice crazy place you went to in the beginning, although now I think I need someone to help me on what you will take legal action against engine for as now I need it for you. Some of us are too awesome to be named either entirely or more than just in a footer roll ;)

Sort:  

Oh how i love to torment you 😁 It's because you're so awesome topk that's all. So many great qualities but you'll never hear me admit it..ever

lol you are too silly and you just did ;) Well it's always fun with you around so keep stickin. I am off to sleep but enjoy your nite. Goldpop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48