You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Joined #thealliance - Wait, What?

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Um, @goldenarms wasn't mentioned once in this post, I even reread it again thinking I must have missed my mention but nope there was none! When people think "thealliance" they think @goldenarms and his quality content that so many adore and can't live without. Infact it's that quality and name recognition that earned myself the title of "Blogger of the Year 2017" Sure I nominated and chose myself for this illustrious award but nevertheless it is a thing that happened and is documented forever on this blockchain. After reading this post and seeing the list of b grade talent that was mentioned plus the fact that the "goldenboy" wasn't discussed at all we have three choices, #1 you rename the group 'GoldenArms presents theallianace' #2 purge yourself for letting the entire team down and wait a week or two until I decide to let you back in or #3 make another post documenting and hilighting my life, including baby pictures, awkward stories of me growing up on the mean streets of Canada and my many achievements enroute to the total domination of this platform that we all know and love. I will wait no longer than 7.5 minutes for your apology and reply because we find ourselves at a crossroads and action needs to be taken immediately to right the wrongs that just occured here today. I'm going to talk with @topkpop my secretary and see what her thoughts are aswell as possibly taking legal action against you sir for defamation of character, emotional pain and suffering and reimbursement of all monies I may have lost due to the irresponsible actions taken by you in this post. The clock is ticking..

Ok wow, i went to a weird place with that and im now going to put this out and lay down for a bit. In all seriousness #thealliance is an awesome place full of incredibly talented and helpful people. The names you mentioned are super humans and I'm lucky to be apart of the supergroup. @enginewitty has been a tremendous help to us all and he's also got a great sense of humor and wit!

This has been the longest comment I've ever left so I fully expect every single member of the group to come back and upvote this at 100% power and tell their friends how cool I am. My birthday is coming up soon but you don't have to worry about buying me a present, I accept SBDs, Steem and Titcoin. Have a spectacular night I'm out 😎

Sort:  

You earned that 100% bro. Probably the longest comment I've ever gotten and I been chuckling the whole time. Love you man, you def are one of those unique individuals that we just adore having with us! But you can't have any of my Titcoin. ;)

I need help 😐

I just had a brilliant idea! Let's form a @goldenarms support group :)

Bwaha! We may have to, 'Golden Arms for Humanity' - giving the world priceless hugs.

Oye damnit! You are such a pain lol...secretary?! haha one of these days I tell you what. Well, I won't tell you what. Haha nice crazy place you went to in the beginning, although now I think I need someone to help me on what you will take legal action against engine for as now I need it for you. Some of us are too awesome to be named either entirely or more than just in a footer roll ;)

Oh how i love to torment you 😁 It's because you're so awesome topk that's all. So many great qualities but you'll never hear me admit it..ever

lol you are too silly and you just did ;) Well it's always fun with you around so keep stickin. I am off to sleep but enjoy your nite. Goldpop

@goldenarms - @goldenarms @goldenarms @goldenarms @goldenarms ..
Hope that makes up for the lack of mention bro. I am willing to create as many contests and awards as it takes to get you selected as the most popular Steemian of 2018 (I will NOT expect you to do the same in 2019 as 'you scratch my back and I scratch yours' protocol is banned on #thealliance. LOL
Cheers - Upvoted your comment.
Regards,

@vm2904

Fancy meeting you here! I expect no less than this fine example of GoldenArms best :)

Happy New year my friend <3

Man!
For a a minute I thought you were serious ! (I mean it! for a whole minute 😁 )
Very funny though and nice to meet you @goldenarms
yeah it feels like I met you since I read THIS MUCH of your writing 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28