Sort:  

I got distracted by his moobs...

C'mon man, I'm self conscious about those 😊

LMFAO moobs...

You guys are amazing. Even if I don't win the support and seeing 40 ppl show up to vote for me got me on cloud nine! I'm still a winner 🙌

Glad to help out :)

teamwork baby!

Winner winner chicken dinner!

Go go @goldenarms

Yes you are indeed 🏆😉

Done :)

Yes, upvoted!

Funny pic

Just added my support for @goldenarms. BTW love that pic, I always knew he looked like that :)

Well I just added you bud. Gimme your email and I'll send u some riskier shots of me splashing and playing around on the beach 😛 Warning! I accidentally killed a seahorse and ruined a child's sand castle.. 😞

Lmao he had me rolling one day with that one!

Ive actually went on a diet after that pic was taken and i gained more weight. Idk if I can even get my sexy speedos on now? 😱 Also I sat in my shades on broke them. Ah well..

On another note, if you are interested in supporting more alliance initiatives, feel free to tap/click here and comment letting us know.

sexy plexy lol :)

NOM NOM

Thx for the nom nom nomination @killerwhale

Your in the lead man, anyone who hasn't voted, get in over there!

Appreciate you bringing this to light last night man!

Done! Hope you win. Good luck @goldenarms
Thanks for posting @thealliance

Thx @topkpop. You're top of the charts to me

Aww that's so sweet. 😀

Wasn't expecting to see you on this thread, quite comforting. I know you're a regular on karaoke and would like to extend an invitation to be one of our members. If you would like to accept the invite, please tap or click here and make a comment expressing your desire to join us. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52