Turn a Minnow into Dolphin - 5k SP Delegation While SCG is traveling - Vote for the Winner within!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Ok boys and girls, we are going to make a dolphin (even if, for just a short while). I am traveling a few days next week so am giving a 5k SP delegation to one lucky minnow...

You the voter, decides who!


After seeking nominations in the PAL discord server and then nominating a couple deserving members myself - we have our list of 10 contestants!

Contest Rules

A comment will be created for each contestant (give me a few min after the post hits).

Simply upvote the comment that has the minnow's name you think will make the best curating use out of their newly powered SP and root for them to win!

Voting will be open until Tuesday, once the clock strikes midnight EST and Tuesday is upon us, the polls are closed my friends!

You can vote for as many people as you like. Total votes for a single person is what determines the winner!

Winner Announcement

The winner will be officially announced on the MSPWaves Radio Music and Money show this Tuesday, airing from 4pm-6pm EST (8pm-10pm UTC)

MSP Waves Radio: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

Delegation to the winner will be made at 11pm EST on this Tuesday and remain until 11pm EST Saturday, Sept 9th.

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Proud Supporter of:

P.S. - I'm casting 1 vote, cause well...I want too ;-)


Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_SiteHeader3.jpg

The clock has struck midnight EST and it is now Tuesday.

It turned into a two person race but @goldenarms pulled away for the win with a total of 60 votes.

Sort:  

@goldenarms for the win -- he deserves it!

hell yeah, big vote for our favourite beaver hunter!!!!

My vote for goldenarms casted

I vote for @goldenarms too ❤

Voted 😊

Go goldenarms!

Vote for Pedro! 😊

he have my vote too!!

I'm all in for @goldenarms he gets my vote

Done. I hope it helps !
;-)

Vote for @gonzo

I believe OZNOG would approve of this! ;-)

Is that the correct spelling?

Vote for @jesse2you

woah didn't know that the minnows logo I designed last year was still being used 😄

cool

Sweet, I randomly grabbed it from all those floating out there. Good Work

I am pretty much over popularity contests pitting friends to vote on choices between all their friends. I hereby vote for every person on this page. And then I'm not voting in any of these again.

Second that.

Agreed! Though, me just biasedly picking someone seemed kind of crappy too. Damn if you do, damn if you don't ;-)

yeah, it's a really tough call.

Committee driven voting seems like the best hybrid. Let public nom, let committee pick. /shrug, this is why I simply don't do these kinds of promotions. I award my gifts directly to people I choose with no fanfare at all.

Yeah, just giving it to MSP bot for the week may have served better. What's the saying? No good deed goes unpunished. LOL.

Yeah forget him, he's just been living off the grid too long lol. It's a great thing your doing that has brought attention to all our blogs and will help alot of smaller minnows. Thanks alot, you deserve apprecition not some dude being negative towards ya. Stay cool @scaredycat

Yeah. I think SCG and I know what we're talking about here, but thanks for your opinion in the middle of a conversation between two friends who have months of hanging out together under their belts.

Yeah my bad, I didn't know this comment section was for private conversations? Also in my defense u just sounded butthurt about something and talking down to the guy doing something very generous so i put my 2c in. U seem really friendly tho, have a great night

It's quite public, but as you can see, he and were having NO beef, but you just wanted to stir a pot that wasn't even cooking, from the look of it. Effectively you interrupted with your own context into a context that wasn't there. Be well.

I know a radio station that could use some "good lovin' gone bad" and we will definitely punish you! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71