📢Chitty chitty chat chat Reminder - 6:00 p.m. EST 📶

in #thealliance7 years ago

REMINDER

This is simply a note to all members of #thealliance that we will be having our weekly 'Pow-Wow' on Sunday. The time is 6 p.m. EST this go round, to try and capture more and different attendees. I know it's a weekend, and some people have to work the following day, so I assume it won't be a long meeting. We will be on #thealliance server in the meeting room. If any #syndicates need an invite, get a link from your Syndicate Leader. Have a great weekend! Please comment if you are going to attend so we know who to expect :)

TOPICS

The topics are YOU! Ha ha ha! Come tell us what you've been doing. Maybe we can take a page out of @shadowspub's playbook and share some posts with each other. Get that family love spreading around?

#thealliance @a11y full pagebreak.png

Sort:  

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Hi there! I’d love to pop onto your discord channel and get to know the community a bit more. I’m an artist, and I’m new here. I’m looking to connect with folks, learn more, and use the platform creatively. :) I know you might be full already but have been reading up on The Alliance and figured I’d drop a line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08