You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got A WEAKNESS? Turn It Into STRENGTH

in #thealliance6 years ago

@maxabit, great job of encouraging people to turn weaknesses into strengths.

I agree that perseverance and practice as keys to becoming better. The only thing that I might add is being careful not to be so comfortable with our strengths that we stop growing. I have to be careful about this personally.

I want to continue to become a better writer. I have improved since joining Steemit in June 2017, but I still have a lot of areas in which I need to grow.

Keep moving forward and keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Completely agree with you - don't form a "comfort zone" with your strengths. There's always always room for improvement.

I want to continue to become a better writer. I have improved since joining Steemit in June 2017, but I still have a lot of areas in which I need to grow.

You are a good writer! Let me put it this way, if you compete with the trending page gurus on the basis of pure content quality(only, not with their super-high SP), you will give them a run for their money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50