You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 3 - Ghost Stories

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I love ghost stories and something that your girls will now know how to do. I think so many have no idea of the fun that can be had when the lights go out and you have to use your imagination :D

but you have those kick ass firepits too so :D perfect for sitting around telling stories too :D

Thank you for sharing your stories and I might have nightmares too after hearing that one about the hungry Dad too! LOLLLL

I think I might have overused the word too LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL hugs

Sort:  

Ya the fire pits are real fun for stories. Quiet and spooky as the fire dies down and critters start their nightly chorus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73