You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020 Goals + Haters & A Picture Show

in #thealliance4 years ago

Just don't get on my case that I still smoke and we are good LOLL

Divide and conquer........ itsn't that what they do in war zones? I know it's a bit harsh but it's 5:32 am and I have not slept....

yet from the beginning of community like things being built on Steem I didn't like the idea of separating groups of people.......isn't that what tags are for?

says the person that never uses the right tags for anything

Love YOU!!

Don't forget to be the REAL You.

HUGS

Sort:  

I'm tired too because I just read 'still smoke weed'. 😂
And yes, that's what tags are for. I'm all about building practical apps for the chain, but I'm not convinced this community hive is bettering anything. Sure, it's new and shiny, but...like you said. Divide and conquer.

Love you too ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94