Birth Of A Sim~ZapFic writing Contest week 3

in #thealliance7 years ago

Once long ago, about 3 days, there lived a women that needed a life, well, a better life, well, just something to do for a few hours. She downloaded the mobile App for Sims 4. The birth of time wasted commenced.

Sort:  

Kia Ora, ( welcome), once upon a time I had time to play games on the computer, then my son, who works on them all day, visited, suddenly I was on Steemit, I haven't got time to play anymore.
I am to busy typing up boring history for the next post and reading other peoples posts, I think I am ahead of the game.

well, if you ever get bored of looking up boring history you can always make yourself a sim like this........ because the photo didn't show either but you could make your different looking too.........but again if you do make her look different then your Wife you might have some explaining to do :D

Kia Ora, it is probably boring to everybody else.
We will have you multilingual soon.
it solves the Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening thing, it is used all day.
Haere mai, is another welcome, more to welcome someone into your place/area.
Haere ra, goodbye, when someone is leaving.

and LOVE the meaning of Kia Ora :D Thank you for that!!!

This is a post from @felt.buzz's contest found here . It's not easy to make a story that small.........and I think the app lost my Masterpiece of a story but I see it posted here LOLLLLLLLLLLLL Great! :D

LOL! So true.. change woman with young man and sims with Diablo, Baldur's gate or any other game of 18 years ago (damn..) and you get my story!

Hahaha, found it just now and had to laugh soooo loudly! Great work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63