You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to Tennessee this weekend, and all I got was drunk and @lukestokes (but I heard he got drunker)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Translation, the people around me at that table nodding affirmatively when I spoke are my roots, my families across so many communities, now that I am a man mostly without a country of his own in life. That tree stands strong. That tree is the branches of this vast platform, and from what I can see, it's largely holding me up, and in return, i'll lend it a hand to steady itself too. It's rough work, for tough people. this kind of forestry. But I know I've got people for when things get tough.

Sort:  

Okay. Now I am in tears. ❤️

Cork, you and Luke are being petty and boring. You need to do a legitimate duel on my show. This is lame. Let's talk about REAL issues. See above comment to Luke.

Ain't skeered. Schedule it. I'm on the air for this two or three times a week already, with 23 weeks of standing open invitations published all over the chain. It's been fun, but we can always do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45