You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Application - What makes me valuable?

in #thealliance6 years ago

Nice job, @insideoutlet.
I’ve been postponing my application for months, for the exact reason you mention: it’s always easier to sell someone else than to sell yourself. :0)
I hate doing it, but I guess I should take the time and just do it once I manage to be back 100%

Sort:  

Hey @simplymike, we have missed you. How are you traveling? You are very sellable so I hope you find time soon to count the ways you are valueable. I have no doubt if I get in that you will so sit down and get into it. Hope to see gou soon.

Thanks. If only I would think of myself as ‘very sellable’... lol
I have no doubt you’ll get in. You’ve already done so much for the different communities.
As for myself: I’m slowly getting back on my feet (not literally yet), and that’s my first priority for now: managing to finish some basic articles to post... :0)

Being laid up is hard. I spent three years in hospital or bed so I dont envy you. I do wish that Steemit existed back then as I was on prednisolone so i was awake 22 hours out of every 24 once I was awake for 13 days straight although im pretty sure if I wrote anything when I was that high, noone would have made sense. Haha. Good luck. Slowly but surely. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71