You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official The Alliance Application #thealliance

in #thealliance6 years ago

You have my Vote!!! If you ask me why I have not joined the Alliance yet... I will say, "For the Horde!!!" ha ha just kidding, but not really. Think they could change the name to The Horde??? Any group would be blessed to have you a part of it!!!

Sort:  

Woohoo, a fellow WoW player. I love playing both side even though I have neglected the game for about a month now.

Me too, but I played Horde for so long, I had to go to a different server to start an alliance toon because mine were filled with Horde :D Have you seen the new trailer for the next expansion.

Another expansion? Holy monkeys. I still have to get through the last one. Hate that we can't fly in there. Nothing more annoying than being grounded, lol.

Especially after finally going through what they want us to do to get the flying. :(

No doubt. I did notice that Mages can fly a little. How are they so lucky?

<3 YOU crack me up and I Love you!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65