You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #witnessthis - Because ... Reasons

in #thealliance6 years ago

I remember that day. Please do provide a list of the very dedicated witness list when you are free. I still have 3 votes remaining. I have just voted all mentioned in the Alliance post and will certainly not support those shirking their duties.
I asked some users about the 'good' witness list but no one has an exact answer probably due to not wanting to hurt feelings?
Hope you do not mind me asking this?
Have a great day

Sort:  

Not sure who you re already voting for but I like @jackmiller @ura-soul @sapphic @ats-witness @swelker and several others.

Thank you. These names were unfamiliar to me until now. I will look them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45