Saturday movie night🎥

in #thealliance7 years ago

Wishing you all a wonderful evening😊
Todays evening is movie night and good food.
Best thing ever 😉
20170523_182522.jpg
Todays dinner not to bad,actually really good😁
And now it's movie time and I have chosen a movie I never seen before before but thought was of interest.. Lol
Ninja Assassin from 2009!
MV5BMTcxNDYzMjU1Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTYzOTM3Mg@@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg
Was recommended so I guess I have to se if it is or not.
Elvis and Bobby are also presence but they are both puss cats 😅 literally.
Right now.. Again Elvis is eating Bobbys food and you would think he be angry but.... no
20140731_220359-1.jpg
He lays like a doormat making noices feeling sorry for himself... Hahaha 😂😂😂😂
Funny thing Elvis is the same way when Bobby drinks his water. Makes me laugh every time.
26acefe52200679f62f54a2f3b9ab1db--emoji-emoticons-emojis.jpg
Apologies but I'm just trying to keep up with myself writing.. Lol 😁
To answer a question I have been asked a lot.
YES I'm posting from my phone 📱every post, message, chatting, pictures here on steemit has been written on this phone 😉I know crazy right
But I haven't used my laptop sence before Christmas and I joined here in June so....
Thank you Samsung galaxy S5 neo for being my loyal companion 😉😁
Have a wonderful evening my beautiful friends and stay Awesome 😙
SARA FOOTER 2.0.png

Sort:  

Your post is fantastic. You are a Master Steemian! More People Should Follow You And Upvote Your post which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara for verifying this quality post. binkleybot.png Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts.

Thank you so much my friend 😊

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
Sneaky ninja attack!

3.23...
#thealliance

woosh

Aww.. There he is, My favorite sneaky ninja👣
Thank you very whoosh 😉

Woosh you the best lol

Woosh so are you 😉🤗

best wooshes lol

🤔hmm... Thinking can't seem to come up with a good one.
God woosh you... Lol 😁 so lame

I woosh, I woosh, with all my heart... lol

I rewoosh with all my heart ❤️
😁lol

Loading...

Naw... Elvis is absolutely adorable!

Thank you @seajai Yes he is the cutest 😆
Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for commenting 👍

Hey Saffy, congrats with winning contest! You are cool, keep it up ;) I try to surf around steemit and sometimes check you and upvote :) can't leave comments every time but I'll try to ;) Soon enough I will have time troubles and maybe take a little break from steemit idk, only time will tell :D Thank you, for your support, means a lot for me here :) I hope I could survive here a month :

Thank you so much for your kind words my friend 😊 means a lot.
It's OK to not comment every time, just me who can't leave a post without saying something.. Lol 😉
I'm so sorry to hear you will be taking a break from steemit, if there's ever anything you need just shout 😊 and about the support it's been my pleasure you have supported me to.
Have a great weekend and take care

Aww your pets are adorable, and glad you had a nice evening. ❤️

Why Thank you dear 😆😉 Yes they are the greatest and I had a great evening even if the movie wasn't very good.. Lol
Have a wonderful day and stay Awesome ❤️

Interesting!

👍Thank you friend 😆

Love my movie nights too @saffisara - and I see you love music too. I have posted some of the latest music I have written and produced. Stop by and have a listen - would love to hear your opinion

Movie nights are the best😊
Yes I love music a lot, can't imagine life without it @edenmichelle 😉
Wow so you write and produce music? Very ambitious👍
I will check it out, exciting.
Have a wonderful day

Thanks @saffisara - enjoy your posts - have followed you

Thank you so much @edenmichelle 😆 means a lot. Have a great day my friend.
Following you too

You too - great to get to know you @saffisara

Likewise my friend 😆👍 cheers💕

wow how are you? I hope you are very well, some time without talking to you I missed reading you, I also loved watching movies at home, now here in Mexico is 4:37 pm in the afternoon, when it is more night I will certainly see some movie that I I love, I like horror movies, trillers, belics, comedy and romantics a little, I love the suspense, that food you show looks delicious, I appreciate it if you I would give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, hugs and kisses to the distance for you 😍😍😘😋😗 cute Cats , lovely pets..

Hi @hectorjoachim 😊 Yes it's been a while, hope you are doing well and having a great day.
I also like comedy movies and horror and science fiction movies. A movie night is always welcomed.. Lol 😉
Yes the dinner was delicious and I guess I ate a little to much.. Hahaha 😁
Have a great weekend and take care friend.
I will check it out 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69