You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday movie night🎥

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

wow how are you? I hope you are very well, some time without talking to you I missed reading you, I also loved watching movies at home, now here in Mexico is 4:37 pm in the afternoon, when it is more night I will certainly see some movie that I I love, I like horror movies, trillers, belics, comedy and romantics a little, I love the suspense, that food you show looks delicious, I appreciate it if you I would give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, hugs and kisses to the distance for you 😍😍😘😋😗 cute Cats , lovely pets..

Sort:  

Hi @hectorjoachim 😊 Yes it's been a while, hope you are doing well and having a great day.
I also like comedy movies and horror and science fiction movies. A movie night is always welcomed.. Lol 😉
Yes the dinner was delicious and I guess I ate a little to much.. Hahaha 😁
Have a great weekend and take care friend.
I will check it out 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45