You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TheAlliance Supports TARC!

in #thealliance6 years ago

This is such a great initiative and love that #thealliance support @tarc and @rhondak. 100% upvote and as soon as I have enough I will donate as it's so worth it. Who doesn't love those animals 🤗 happy Sunday. Cheers!

Sort:  

Any amount helps. I do occasional posts where I pledge the SBD to @tarc, whatever it is. IT isn't always much--sometimes I'm lucky and can round it up to 1 SBD, but every penny counts here and the more people who do this, the more it adds up for the animals. I had one story I pledged get OCD attention and I was able to send 7.

Thx @saffisara :-D Yes indeed, this is def worth it! Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49