You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters at SteemFest 3

in #thealliance6 years ago

That is a beautiful wiew 😊 wait what?
Ya all of it... Lol
The cards are badass and I'm jelly... Lol
So sweet of @katrina-ariel to get you that steemmonster shirt... So cool 😉👍
Like you I'm hooked on the game even though I get my butt kicked so hard right now 😜

Steemfest seemed like such a wonderful meet up and many amazing people and much fun.
Glad you had so much fun there and got many well deserved gifts 🤗❤️

Sort:  

Ha ha! I still haven't seen you. Been waiting to give you a steemmonsters butthug🤣😋😘😍🙄😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooo...thst sounds dangerous 😜 do I need a protection armor? 😂😂😂Jk... Bring it on...just know payback can be a..... Major Butthug 🤗😘❤️😍

Posted using Partiko Android

You may have to wear some protection, ya. I might go all savage and tear you up butthugging good!🤣🤗😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Just hit me 😜 battle in steemmonsters butthugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Best game ever.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51