You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚛Autobots,🚔ROLL OUT!🚙 (My List of Loved & Not-So-Loved Voting Bots)

in #thealliance7 years ago

Great post and my nr 1 is also sneaky-ninja always has been 😉 just love that guy and the story is priceless.
Treeplanter is a good one and I use it sometimes and it's a great cause.
Sneaky-ninja and bellyrub are my favorite barely use any other. But lovejuice was one I used a lot before.
Thank you for sharing, great information about the different once. I don't know much about these other once. I guess I don't use bots to often.. Lol

Sort:  

Anytime sweets! Ya ninjas are just wikkid cool :P

Yes wikkid cool 😁 like that.
Remember I was there once brainstorming with you and Michael about the ninja back story.. Lol that was cool and fun, you two cracked me up! And the results were awesome.

Yes you were! Fun huh?!?

Really fun 😁 and many cool ideas and crazy comments. I was just.... This is hilarious..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67