Late bday trip with my parents part 1 - Ingelsta Turkey!

in #thealliance5 years ago

Happy monday amazing peeps 🦋

Hope you have the BEST start on your week and have time to smell the Roses 😊🌹

IMG_20191014_204518.jpg
My Bobbys favorite summer activity 😊 smelling flowers.. Lol


As most of you know I had my Birthday recently and I was going to spend time with my family the weekend after cause we all were busy on my bday weekend... Lol
We did spend time together this weekend and we had a Great time 😉
But then my parents took me on a late bday trip and that is what Im going to share with you guys but in 2 parts cause its way to many pictures 😜 lol
So here is my saturday trip part 1!

20191012_142159-01.jpeg

At the parking lot and I always love the wiew here 😍 I was happy surprised when I saw where they took me to eat 😋 MMMM.. Lol

20191012_142147-01.jpeg

This is the wiew across from where we were standing... Pretty cool ey?
And this next one is for @thekittygirl 😉 I know its not exactly a barn but I thought of you when I saw this one!

20191012_133429-01.jpeg

20191012_142152-01.jpeg

And now to the place where we had dinner, and its a popular place down here 😋 delicious food!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Ingelsta Turkey

A local Scanian craft of the best ingredients!

IMG_20191014_205613-01.jpeg

I have been here many times growing up with my parentes as they always bought all kinds of turkey food 😋 lol

IMG_20191014_211545.jpg

IMG_20191014_211614.jpg
The sign says Apple cake with custard 😋 yummy!

〰️🦃🦃〰️〰️🦃🦃🦃〰️〰️🦃🦃〰️

For 30 years, Ingelsta Turkey has offered the market Swedish quality turkey with artisanal methods at all levels.
The company's passionate, knowledgeable and professional people have independently developed a wide range of delicacies.

Product development, hand-cutting and cooking takes place in Brukstorp and in Simrishamn in Skåne Österlen. There is also the company's Gårdsbutik, one of Ingelsta Turkey's five delicatessen stores. Other stores are located in Malmö, Lund, Gothenburg and Stockholm.
Ingelsta Turkey's delicacies are also available in well-stocked grocery stores and restaurants.

Source: https://www.ingelstakalkon.se/artiklar/press

〰️🦃🦃〰️〰️🦃🦃🦃〰️〰️🦃🦃〰️

And here is my plate and it was a big buffé so I swear I barley could move when I had eaten it all 😜 Buwahahaha

IMG_20191014_211700.jpg

Pie...turkey Meat... All kind of turkey stuff so I mixed it all in a weard way... But it worked.. Lol

And here are some pictures from the envirement outside and its a pretty wiew!

20191012_142046.jpg

Here you se a spot where they have some turkeys 🦃🦃 living, and this time I didn't go close enogh to se one but next time I get a picture for ya'll 😜

20191012_142057-01.jpeg

And ofcourse a fun playground for the many kids to play when the parents are all turkeying 😂 Hahahaha

20191012_142106-01.jpeg

That was our first stop and we had a wonderful time and good food... So I was all happy 😁 Stay tuned for part 2!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I Always Love spending time with my parentes, they are the sweetest and always been there for me and my siblings.
They are my biggest heroes ❤️💋
Their way of loving others just blows me away!

bitmoji-20191014101826.png

I'm proud to be their daughter ❤️ and if I can be half as good as they are 😊 then I know Im doing well.. Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Make this week amazing and make someone smile today 😁 can make such difference!

MojiPop_20191009022815_00521006400290.jpg

Much Love💞Hugs 🤗 Kisses 💋

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

Haven't tried Partiko yet?
Give it a Go: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your beautiful birthday celebration with your family! It looks like you had a fabulous day, sis @saffisara🥰😍!! Awesome photos!! May you have many more memorable and special times with family and friends. Belated greetings, luv❤️🥰, and have a fantastic week! Hugs 🤗 and ❤️ kisses 💋😘😘. Take care🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your sweet comment love 😘 made me a little teary 🌹
Family is such a precious gift and every moment we get to spend together is a blessing.
Just sooo wished that for YOU to sweet sis @silversaver888 ❤️ 💋
Im so glad you liked it and I know you would have liked that place to 😁 lol

Have a wonderful week and much love and Hugs and Kisses 🤗🌹❤️💋🤗
MojiPop_2019101419342906210004005520.gif


Posted via Marlians.com

Sounds like you had a good time.
Happy Birthday Week.

I really did and more is coming 😜 and nooo... Not what you Thinking 😁 LMAO... I know you!
Was a Great Day and my parents knows me so well and what I like to se.
I hope you are having a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹🤗🌹🤗


Posted via Marlians.com

You only know what I am thinking cause you used that word :P

Huggs :) thinking great thoughts of you.

Thank you very much 😉🙏 appriciate it!

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 17% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

🎂🎂🍰🍰Happy Birthday🍰🍰🎂🎂 looks like a really good time my friend. You surely deserve it. Tons of hugs a squueze and a special birthday kiss🌹❤💋

Happy 🎂 @saffisara, just had Thanksgiving day here in Canada, good thing I got some exercise in cause I'm stuffed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... I soo love that gif of you Kerri... You go get that turkey 🦃😂😂 hahaha
Thank you for the sweet wish and I hope you had a great Thanksgiving... But still are able to walk after all that food 😊
You have any special traditions in your family?

Have a wonderful week and much love 🤗💕🌹😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday to you, my friend!! Another great addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost movement... as usual. Thank you, and love the positive energy you spread on the Blockchain...

Thank you... Thank you my friend 🙏🤗❤️ I'm so glad you liked it and im speachless... Thank you for the upvotes from cake and block... You made my day.

Have a wonderful week and much love to you 🤗💕💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Wow... Thank you so much 🙏 and I Do love a delicious cake 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you so very much 🙏 really appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Belated Happy Birthday my dear 💖💃🎉🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65