You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode to the Perpetually Butthurt (First World Problems, I am sure there is a Yoga Pose for That!)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Yeah it does not solve anything but I do not think that was her purpose. She is just making Observations from her point of view about the World. and putting it in a artistic context with this Poem. Nothing wrong with that at all

Sort:  

I agree with it not being wrong. And I agree that solving something may not have been her purpose. I simply asked that question because complaining seemed to be an irritation and I saw that poem as perspective. But this perspective seemed to be complaining about the people who complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65