You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode to the Perpetually Butthurt (First World Problems, I am sure there is a Yoga Pose for That!)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

You said "...EVERYTHING THAT IS NOT EXACTLY HOW WE WOULD LIKE THEM TO BE AND THEN COMPLAIN BECAUSE THAT SOLVES THINGS!" and my question is what does your post solve?

Sort:  

jackshit...just like most of my posts EXCEPT for the ones on my blog where I donate and help carry out projects to feed people, clothe them and help out animal rescues.....
hope that clears things up :) <3

Do you question why the rain falls? Do you question why the sun shines?

Why question what battleaxe is?

She is rain. She is sunshine. There are no 'answers'. Only what is.

I question all those things. I question every question. I like to know how and why things happen. I am a curious being. Am I wrong for questioning? Right or wrong I will still question because truth is what I seek.

The feminine is the truth of the now and present moment.

My truth is not your truth and my ways are not your ways.

I can see.....

You are the contrarian. The Devil's Advocate. That which opposes.

All is revealed in your actions.

howdeepdoyouwantogo.gif

If that is your truth then it is not me who is to tell you that you are wrong. I cannot teach but only help you explore your self.

I appreciate your generosity of spirit.

hello chaos my old friend, I've come to make out with you again.......
all IS revealed in actions, AMEN....so here were some of my recent actions, I went out on a realllly nice dinner and had a really nice time with a nice person, it was super fun.....then I wanted to find ladies products and the place had nothing but stuff for men (which is bullshit) so I apparently brought up this glaring disparity and guess butthurt and got butthurt but then everything was okay and <3 and I finished a Creme Brule' dessert and went to bed wearing nothing but a shirt that said "Coffee , so I can tolerate people" (something along those lines)
fast forward, woke up wrote post about butthurt, all questions are answered in the actions
tips fedora to @seablue

What an exciting journey. :-D

all is answered by my butt

Yeah it does not solve anything but I do not think that was her purpose. She is just making Observations from her point of view about the World. and putting it in a artistic context with this Poem. Nothing wrong with that at all

I agree with it not being wrong. And I agree that solving something may not have been her purpose. I simply asked that question because complaining seemed to be an irritation and I saw that poem as perspective. But this perspective seemed to be complaining about the people who complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65