You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈Told You Once You Son of a Bitch - Now Gimme My Fiddle of Gold🎻

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Thanks my man.Wish I could have been there !! A great Post with so much great stuff going on. And just great vibes !!

So great in fact that I just had ,well drum roll please, inform you your the newest ...

Congrats.

And even better yet , you are Recipient of the Weekly Dolphin Support Initiative (DSI) brought to you by yours truly ;)

Don't know what the Weekly DSI is check it out
here ====> https://steemit.com/steemit/@robertandrew/i-will-be-starting-weekly-dsi-dolphins-support-initiative-and-it-will-be-extremely-exciting-to-my-fellow-steemians

Sort:  

Kick ass thanks brotha! I be sure to do some high qualities for ya this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47