You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to Tennessee this weekend, and all I got was drunk and @lukestokes (but I heard he got drunker)

in #thealliance6 years ago

EPIC!!!!!!! Oh my gosh. . .I've hurt myself laughing all over again.

Actually, I did laugh more at this meetup than I've laughed in a long time. And @lukestokes has a killer sense of humor. THANK GOD.

Sort:  

I had an interesting side chat with @lukestokes and @steemcafe prior to when he said was going to leave the first time. Not only does he have a great sense of humor I think he has learned a diplomatic level most people will never get to. To hear him describe the way him and his wife resolve conflicts was a an eye opener for me.

Shame I was such a dick all day. I think we should have thrown me out at the very beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43