Sort:  

Downloading it with 9xbuddy so I can blast it on any time! 😄

You honor me, wow, that's awesome.

Man, this will go hot here for sure!

Thanks bro! Appreciate that :)

Listening to you on Soundcloud now, you made it all yourself!?

Everything but the beat, all the vocals ya and wrote the lyrics except the female clips were the goddess lol. I guess I should edit this and put the lyrics up :P

Maybe I got redirected to another artist DJ-BFREE, not that well versed on Soundcloud! :P

Figured out how to follow now atleast! :)

Soundcloud plays random shizz after the initial song based on either what I listened to or what is in your list. Not too keen on how they do that but it's a good place to find artists.

Haha, now you made me dance, great having a standing desk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84