Submission For Steemit Music Compilation Volume 2

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

I'm hoping @soundlegion accepts my entry as it was late.

I seriously thought it wasn't due until tomorrow and I checked the post two days ago to get the email and was pretty disappointed in myself.
What I'm hoping is that I can get enough support here that they will accept my tardiness.
Please let me know if you all like it.
Thank you -X40L1N

Lyrics

Oh my god she’s like…perfect

She’s flawless oh my god

Was it love at first sight? I’m not quite sure.
But it gave me the fever, and she had the cure.
I was like Oh my god, so real so pure
Such elegance and mature sensual allure
I couldn’t resist, I just had to ask her
Every bone in my body said I had to have her
Such a magnetic attraction, try to mind my manners
Cuz when our eyes met it was like all my prayers were answered
I approached her smooth, cool, calm and slow
I didn’t have to say word she was like – (let’s go)
So I grabbed her hand and thought, dinner & a show
But no, too cliché’, she deserved much more
Breakfast in bed kinda woman, not a slapper or a ho
Bring out the best Bordeaux, put the red carpet on the floor
She’s an anomaly, a sweet thing you can’t ignore
And as I opened up her car door all I could think was -
(OH MY God
Oh my, oh my, oh my god
OH MY god
Oh my, oh my, oh my god
Oh my god, She’s perfect she’s flawless
Oh my god -No, she’s a goddess…
Oh my god, she’s perfect she’s flawless
Oh my god - No, she’s my goddess.) {hook}
Where to go what to do, I was still in a trance
Mesmorized since the initial glance
It was like she knew, before I could ask
Pulled into the jazz club and she asked me to dance
Swaying in the ambient hands of romance
Dipped her low, pulled her close and took my chance
Our lips met and she didn’t pull back
In fact, she gladly accepted my advance
She wrapped her arms around my neck
Let the passion take over and feel its effects
She was head over heels, a hundred percent
No remorse, no regret, and that’s what I meant
Then put her head on my chest and took a deep breath
I was pretty impressed, I didn’t know what to expect
Or what would come next, I never would’ve guessed
Best kiss I ever had and I all I could think was –
(hook)
The night was young, she knew it too
And - She knew exactly what I wanted to do
Batting her lashes flirting baby blues
So we jetted real quick, still thick in the mood
Back at the chateau kicking off our shoes
Hands all over each other, the lust seeping through
Clothes on the floor now, moment of truth
Time for taboo in our birthday suits (ugh)
Aggressive and passionate our bodies are hoping
That there’s about to be a sexual explosion
She gets in position with her legs wide open
I kiss up and down her thighs explore her ocean
Then I dive deep inside, a slip slide in motion
Then she rides my guide no words are spoken
Climax on the rise, here cums the moment
Locked our eyes and we both sigh –
(hook)

Sort:  

You have allied support!

Muchos Gracias

Absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! I DEFINITELY think @soundlegion should accept your tardiness lol, because this is just brilliant!!!!! Love love LOVE!!!

Love love LOVE! Whole lotta love there sweetheart! Thank you a thousand times again. Big hugs and kisses from the Dirty Dirty :*

A WHOOOLLLLEEEE LOT! ;)

I feel it, trust me. You're amazing.

Why thank you :)

Well you are. And I don't think you hear it near enough. So I'll tell you every time I see you :)

Beautiful words further progress

Right on thanks :)

Lol... You went in! Love the catchy hook!!!

Shoot ya! Thanks bro! Guess what I'm working on next ;)

Haha.."Titanic" !!!!

You know it!!!

Hey I never asked you, and I know you in our discord group, but are you interested and being one of our allies man?

Let me know more when you have time..I will be on discord later, or shoot me an email. I'm all for thealliance movement!

Oh My God, this is PURE awesomeness @enginewitty, it's perfect it's flawless!! 😄

Sverige_reko

Downloading it with 9xbuddy so I can blast it on any time! 😄

You honor me, wow, that's awesome.

Man, this will go hot here for sure!

Thanks bro! Appreciate that :)

Listening to you on Soundcloud now, you made it all yourself!?

Everything but the beat, all the vocals ya and wrote the lyrics except the female clips were the goddess lol. I guess I should edit this and put the lyrics up :P

Maybe I got redirected to another artist DJ-BFREE, not that well versed on Soundcloud! :P

Figured out how to follow now atleast! :)

Soundcloud plays random shizz after the initial song based on either what I listened to or what is in your list. Not too keen on how they do that but it's a good place to find artists.

Haha, now you made me dance, great having a standing desk!

Got to admit, that's a pretty great hook.

Thank you sweets! Was fun to do😁

Once again, my friend

Great, thanks doll. Appreciate your support 😄

@soundlegion should without doubt be able to see past the tardiness when he hears this Brilliant

Sweet, thanks dude. I hope so too.

Such amazing song and love the lyrics.
You got my heart support and they have to except you 😆 Cheers 💕

Thank you Sassafrass! Really big thank you!

My biggest pleasure 😊 but hey Thank You for sharing your talent 😉💕

Glad you like it :)

❤️✌️❤️

man, this is really awesome!! I loved it!!! You guys are smashing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83