reflections of a traveler part 001 Original by @raphavongal @poetry

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Today I'm crossing the sea.
I leave behind the moorings and also the good things.
I look forward and still do not know what awaits me. I continue with faith that if I fight everything will be worth it.

Today I am still shaken in search of resilience. My land is in chaos, I no longer recognize the people and goals of this place.

Today I follow the sea looking forward hoping for the best and I know that I will never give up.

Pt/Portuguese:

Hoje eu estou cruzando o mar.
Deixo para trás as amarras e também as coisas boas.
Olho para frente e ainda não sei o que me espera. Sigo com fé de que se eu lutar tudo valerá à pena.

Hoje sigo machudado em procura de resiliência. Minha terra está um caos, não reconheço mais as pessoas e os objetivos desse lugar.

Hoje sigo pelo mar olhando para frente esperando pelo melhor e sei que nunca vou desistir.

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post

Thanks for Reading My Post!

special thanks to Saffisara (https://steemit.com/@saffisara) @jsantana @manandezo @nolasco @lpessin @michaeldavid @thealliance

@raphavongal

Namastê !!! :-)

emilio_e_raphael.jpg

goggle image link: https://www.google.com.br/search?q=sail+traveler&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjqvPqbjYTWAhUJw1QKHY41DEgQ_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=638#imgrc=wxQt6vQSLdA2PM:

Sort:  

Não desistir é a chave para se encontrar uma felicidade completa! Que seus encontros sejam perfeitos em sua caminhada, querido amigo!

Abraços, paz e bem! =)

isso mesmo, olhando para frente na proa do navio como o Capitão de seu destino!! :-)

abcs e muita saúde e paz

This comment has received a 3.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @raphavongal. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Such a great and positive spirit my friend 😊 I wish you all the best of luck on your new journey 👍
I understand there must be mixed feelings about the move.
But I'm sure there are amazing things just waiting for you 🤗
Take care @raphavongal and thank you for being so awesome 😉 hey thx for mention me 👍 honored
Cheers

😉😀😀😀

🤗 Sweet friend

My son plans to live on a sailboat some day. This makes me think of him. What a life!

yup, I'm moving from my country, not exactly in a sailboat, but it would be an amazing experience :-)

tks for the comment

Have a peaceful journey.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

well, that's not funny.lol

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50