You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥#thealliance💥 Updates 081017 (Welcoming a New Member & Teamwork!👏)

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Hi I would like to put (enlist) my name on #thealliance members, I will be very active since I work on my computer and with cryptos as well. I want to contribute to steemit and this team. tks a lot PS: Will follow everyone on thealliance list right now... raphael von gal :-)

Sort:  

I followed you @raphavongal. Enjoy and welcome to our group!

tks followed u back right now

I will be sure to add you, just make sure you visit other member's blogs and support them best you can.

Im doing this...will resteem some posts of the members and when my power backs in some hours will upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45