Pieces of a lunatic writer or not!! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ Original by @raphavongal

in #thealliance โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

matrix.jpg

Picking up pieces of lost words I keep chasing my inspiration.

Sometimes I come across curious things that only my curiosity could see.

Picking up bits of stories I see on the streets, I keep chasing my inspiration.

Sometimes I find myself scared, with repeated stories, and, I see that more and more we have to think different.

What inspires me is trying to think about what no one observes in the stories and is there, lost, it can be a word or a sub-story within the story, it may be the dumb one who did not put out all that he saw, it may just be a delirium of mine trying to get out of the Matrix.

I get caught thinking outside the box and I get scared and at the same time fascinated.

Sometimes I see myself as a lunatic, trying to be what others are not, trying to be different on purpose.

At the end of the day, I pick up the pieces of my lunatic self, put it in the box and go back to my day in the Matrix.

Has anyone noticed that I am different? Are they all so robotized to the point of noticing it or do they see me as a freak?

Then, I follow the loop, thinking outside and going back to the box every day.

Welcome to the world as we know it.

Sort: ย 

I believe we are all trying to escape from our inner matrix.
I think that by the end of the day, It doesn't really matter what others might thing about us, but how do we decide to write our inner code.

Exactly, what matters is how we think and react about ourselves!!! Tks for the comment Mate!! Abraรงo

great post, raphavongal as usual!

tks my friend!!! tks a lot for reading :-)

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @binkley. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

This post has received a 5.53 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Excellent !originalcontent

Tks a lot :-)

This post has received a 5.88 % upvote from thanks to: @binkley.
For more information, click here!

Love the way you write. Yes, most of us pop our heads out of the box, and look around. But not many are brave enough to venture out.

hey, I'm glad you liked it!! :-) This means I'm going into the right direction :-) tk you so much, I'm really happy with your comment here.

red or blue?

Great post man!

red ahhahahha

hey, good point!!! Out of the box hahhahahah

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48