You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Is Not An ACCIDENT On Steemit

in #thealliance6 years ago

I joined steemit after FB finally pissed me off so bad I started looking for something else. I stumbled onto steemit grossly ignorant of the concept and still only just beginning to get my feet under me. But when I actually made a penny I was sold. I still have miles and miles to go before I really know my way around but that's ok. I am beginning to make some relationships and find interesting people that have content that it does not feel like work to comment on. Tha is my thing right now is to find people that I like rather than worrying about a hundredth of a penny. Lord are people really posting about not having success? That is like begging people not to pay attention. Well unless they want to see a car accident. As always great information. Peace friend

Sort:  

True. You get what you put into it, so no point of complaining.

I tend to avoid the energy drain in real life and on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51