You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Hard (or maybe) Loss of Respect

in #thealliance6 years ago

Tough post to read, well written but tough to read. I find "ghosting" one of the most effective tools to make sure someone will never call you a friend again in any form, hate the word it is a bit close for my liking but gets the point across.

Second someone that lashes out due to some form of proving individuality or because "that is who I am" will always come last in my book. The case of ghosting can have many reasons and that does not mean they are right they can be rationalised and in most cases you will never deal with them again but someone who lashes out without providing recourse - opportunity for compromise- is a danger because they tend to come back, placate and worm their way back only to leave that constant bad aftertaste.

FYI if I ever piss you off just call me out, funny enough is the exact opposite of what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70