Oscarps Photo Edits - Way of living

in #thealliance7 years ago

Way of living

Do not think that I am sad when you can not see my face, it is that I am very confused and has become my way of being. I find myself strange in the crowd and often I do not know what I'm going to say, moving and changing some things from the place where I find them. I cross the calendar with a surprising speed, noting and emphasizing in my life some episodes.

DSC_5160.jpg

@originalworks

Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

Thank so much @pixresteemer , regards

Ya se acerca la fiesta de haloween sera eso lo que te inspiro? Quedo muy al estilo pelicula de terror

Jajaja, quizás sea una extraña mezcla de inspiración mañanera, gracias por tus palabras @glosarlo

Si la madrugada nos da otro rol .sabes siempre tus imagenes me hacen comentar .primero comento y luego miro al usuario y descubro que es @oscarps .eres un iman

jajaja, gracias, espejito @glosarlo, esto me ha alegrado el día

Me gustaria que algun dia comentes un post mio .a mi me alegra tambien el hecho de que siempre me das respuesta

No te preocupes que la haré, descuida, me gustan también tus opiniones y post @glosarlo

Bueno señor magnetismo .

Este es mi post de ayer https://steemit.com/love/@glosarlo/rojo-dulce-rojo-pasion me inspiro el color rojo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

~ Order is for idiots, genius can handle chaos~

I like that phrase, I'll have it in my mind. @swedishdragon . Thank so much.

💗 please do :)

Who wants yo follow the crowd it's best to get away and make your own way

lol, right. a greeting @tattoodjay

Greetings to you my friend

I like that, Oscar :-)

Thank so much Icbyc, gtreetings friend @icybc

love the smile ;)

Thank so much @jznsamuel , regards

si amo, tu mandas
aupa txapeldun

Very interesting. I am really liking how you are using your words lately. Short but intriguing but yet emotional. Keep it up.

"I find myself strange in the crowd and often I do not know what I'm going to say, moving and changing some things from the place where I find them."

DEEP. <3 Great job, sir! Salute!

Thank so much @lyxng , greetings

Thanks for the description, for me the most important thing in photography is to provoke emotion or thought, thank you very much for your words @lyxng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99