Oscarps Photo Edits - Lack of judgment

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Lack of judgment

I know that I am not very judicious and also that I need to feel inspired, everything bothers me, hinders me, curls me. I do not feel like going out, I do not want to walk, or go to the park, or downtown, let alone go to the supermarket or the movies. In my boat I travel alone, but I do not find a gust of water that makes me wake up. I am always in my black suit and my opinion is the same color. I have been told that hell does not exist and this has made me worse.
In spite of this, when I take my camera everything becomes another opinion, it makes me feel better, it is as if she and I were one body, I relive when taking pictures with her, when editing and sharing with all of you.

DSC_2727.JPG

Nikon D7100 f/6.3 1/40s Iso- 1100

@originalworks

Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps

Sort:  

In the best of times, I work alone and like it that way, for I never know how the mood will strike me or what it will say to me and I need no judgment.

I love every one of your shots because I can feel them, they are like poetry that ebbs and flows with my soul.

Upvoted and tip! You are always and forever amazing, my friend.

Lol, I liked the feel of the shots, I think the same thing happens to me, lol, apart from the poetic license that hell does not exist, Thanks Denise you're a good friend @dswigle

Oh, hell exists! It must! :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

Very good shot @oscarps .upvote.greets

Thank so much @germanlifestyle , regards friend

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

It's great that a camera in your hands makes you a different person 😎

To a degree with me it brings out my vision and creativity

in a way we are very much alike, I have exaggerated to say exactly what we feel when we go hunting. Although it is true of the supermarket and what the hell, lol, greetings and thanks @tattoodjay

Your welcome and greetings my friend

OMG that was beautiful!!! Said like a true introvert. LOVE IT!!!! I am often loud and "out there" and people assume I am an extrovert.... but I am the complete opposite!!!

I TOTALLY relate to those words, and your photo is absolutely STUNNING!!!!!

Lol, then we are reflection in this mirror, thanks friend for your words, good thing is to know that not one is not a strange animal, lol, thank you friend. @jaynie

Wow, what a beautiful paragraph. That is an amazing passion in life to have and the fact that you have found it. You can tell because honestly, that one photo above took my breath away. I can't even tell you why it just gave me goosebumps. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful words, this is perhaps what most pleased me today, that has caused AN EMOTION an image, again to come alive. Thank you friend for your kind words, thank you. @topkpop

Huge applause from me! I travel alone on this planet and i often say my camera is my companion. We share moments together and then i choose to share with others later. Thank you for writing this so eloquently.

It's like a part of us, rather an extension lol, thank you friend. @trulafountaine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66