You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Nomophobic? 5 Tips To Cure Smartphone Addiction

in #thealliance7 years ago

That is a brilliant idea!

In fact I did just that but in different circumstances - my smartphone wasn't working at the time, and I started using an old feature phone. But I found such relief knowing that I don't have to check for anything on my feature phone.

I was tempted to buy the new Nokia 3310 when it came out last year but then dropped the idea. For one, then I cannot use an app like eSteem which makes things convenient for me. I even write posts on my phone when I am outside, using a writing app. I may miss those small conveniences if I use a feature phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76