You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Makes Blogging Easy | 3 Issues New Bloggers Face

in #thealliance6 years ago

So true. You get what you put in and joining groups makes it easier because commenting as a lone wolf gets us nowhere in my experience. Prior to joining a few groups I was a lone wolf, commenting away with long form comments but most of the trending pagers simply ignore most of the comments. It is only after joining groups like @thealliance, @thesteemengine and @curator that I started getting soem traction on my posts in the form of comments. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

SAme here @maxabit - once I joined Discord groups and started interacting, thing began to go through the roof for me. Like you, I am a loner and homebody but steemit has been a personal revelation for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32