You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH NOES (I Am Not Your Yes Woman)

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Most People in Steemit are afraid of ruffling other people's feathers. You get this whole kumbaya mentality that you can't say no, you can't go contrary to popular opinion.

Guess what there are just some assholes that need to be told they are being too big for their breeches and that what your asking is not possible.

Some people need to be given a high five on the face with a steel chair!

Sort:  

Don't like Kumbaya? Check out my blogs ;) I ruffle like a mofo sometimes :D Ain't skeered.

all the Unicorns and rainbows stuff, well it just doesn't crank my gears like boots on the ground action and such.....
Narwhals, they swim as a pod , did you know how awesome they are....they swim together with kick ass horns...If am gonna be labeled I will choose to be a Narwhal, @sircork all you need is a steed and some sort of catapult ,

wish granted?

The catapult is concealed at the 2:00 position inside my waistband.

hahaah yeah I saw it now and that's what we need people who can stick it up to man or woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48