You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Want to Be an Ally: my application to #TheAlliance

Very well written post. I'm so glad I met you in #dolphinschool so that I can follow along your journey. I know I've already told you that but you really are an inspiration. You will do amazing as a member of The Alliance and they are lucky to have you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am also glad that we met in #dolphinschool! Are you going to keep playing along with some of the contests and prompts that @markrmorrisjr has been dropping there? :)

I didn't even know there was more from the Dolphin School. I had to take some time off after the course ended. Being completely new to anything that has to do with writing, I got way in over my head. It was well worth it, I just wasn't mentally prepared lol I am going to check it out now though, thank you for the heads up!

Awesome! Ya, Mark decided to move the project to another account @dolphinschool so that we could have a space that isn’t his personal blog to gather and whatnot. So far so good and there’s already a nice bit of engagement in the first week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51