You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM GOOD (Category for Supporting Acts of Kindness and the People making them happen!)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

It has been exciting to see how steemit allows people to find their own ways to do good works. @lyndsaybowes "ophumanangels" and the work being done by @youarehope are two great examples, one just a simple note left for a stranger, the other a global effort to alleviate suffering. Steemit has some scope!

Sort:  

Hello , full upvote ........ YES, love this! I am "Security" in @youarehope run by @sircork and will have to look into the other cause, first I heard of it...AWESOME
#teamgood is support for the support ;)
b.a.

Thank You. @lyndsaybowes is an awesome peace and love activist I think you will like her. Please note I mis-spelled it earlier!

this is turning out well, the infohub and cross-pollination looks to be working

Haha! That "cross pollination" sounds a little kinky...

a global effort to alleviate suffering

Wow. I usually need to fumble through a lot more words to explain it. Drop by @YouAreHOPE discord at https://discord.gg/zkTeKeS

I like the cut of your jib, sailor.

#teamgood = good vibes for the soul. Dancing to your initiative @battleaxe

Behold #teamgood Mascot, the Majestic Alpaca!

confirmation of trademark statement :)

LOL it kick's the Drama-Llama's A$$ :D

Thanks. I like what you are doing too. I will try to be by discord soon. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46