Sort:  

Well, they like me, butttttttttttttttttt... I'm back in class again. This is what I get for forgetting English class haha.

Nice! So you’re in their bootcamp phase? That’s still cool, you’re going to meet lots of awesome people. :)

Yeah I guess. Someday I might get it right! Markdown is just so alien to me. I'm used to Microsoft Word! lol. Did they let you in?

I don’t know yet, guess I’m still in line. Ya, using markdown/coding stuff for the first time is a lot to pick up! You’ll get it though, once you use it for awhile it gets a little more natural.

I hope so! Thanks for the encouragement :D

I’m in the class too, so hey fellow classmate (again!). Looking forward to seeing you around the classroom on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41