You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power never failed me - I'm back Steemit!

Glad to hear you are safe. We were just as lucky and only had to clean outside for the most part. I consider us blessed, some people just 10 minutes away are without power and projected to stay that way for a while. Glad to know your okay. Now for us to recover from the stress

Sort:  

So glad to hear you are okay and safe as well. Yes we definitely both got lucky then. I also can relate to people down the street that are without power. Unfortunately people down the street, only about 5 minutes away got flooding 2 days after all of it. They are having a much harder time now. It makes me look again and just be so thankful that I was spared stuff like that, I couldn't imagine. Today I will be unloading stuff from my garage and putting it back onto my lanai (what I can carry myself), and of course de-stressing. Thankfully so of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56