BUY CALL - MODUM PROJECT (Part II - With Infographic)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot2017-12-2915.23.47.jpg

5 Weeks ago I was writing about Modum in an article "BUY CALL! MODUM - Price $1.90"

Then I gave you a conservative prediction of $3.5 by the end of the year and +$10 in 2018.

At this moment price of Modum is $4.16 (Market Cap $75M) and trading volume is not too small, around $8 Million/24h.

DISCLAIMER! (From the last article)

I invested in Modum a few days ago (1.60$) and more I read about it I find more positive info about this project. Here is just basic data and if you decide to invest please make your own due diligence! I am not investment or trading professional and would like to hear your opinion about this project.
NEW: I doubled my position in Modum at the beginning of December for less than $2 per MOD.

As someone smarter than me commented(Read the article):

Why this massively undervalued cryptocurrency could make you a lot of profit and survive a crypto-crash

The second part of this title is maybe the biggest reason for me investing in Modum. Even if a crypto market crash or become bearish for some longer period of time projects with real business value, like Modum will survive and even grow and pay you potential dividends. (Read Modum WHITEPAPER for more dividends info)

One more time I must emphasize how good long-term investment, in my opinion, Modum is. Get some basic info through these graphics:

Screenshot 2017-12-29 15.24.06.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.24.41.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.25.01.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.25.16.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.25.46.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.26.11.pngScreenshot 2017-12-29 15.26.25.pngSource

I think that it is still not too late to invest in Modum if you are thinking mid-long term. Please do your due diligence and share your opinion in the comments bellow.

https://modum.io/

logo6.jpg

Sort:  

I have some stake in Modum as well. How well do you think it compares to other RFID business like Wabi and Vechain (WTC is already too big a cap to compare)

I think that it is still too early to say... But Modum team is leaving a really good impression on me... I also love that they are from Switzerland, that there is community involvement in business decisions and potential dividends... If they start getting some bigger names from pharma industry I think that this could become really big project...

I prefer it to WTC but comparing to Wabi I'm not sure if the latter won't take over. The RFID technology they use is amazing imo. I don't know enough about Vechain. So I personally think Wabi will be more general and widespread and MODUM perhaps more niche like but we'll have to wait and see

verry good

Verry verrry good 😎😎😎

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.32% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kriptonoob. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50