You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Hard (or maybe) Loss of Respect

in #thealliance6 years ago

What you told Luna is true, and a tough thing to come to terms with; life is sometimes hard, and often we don’t know why. It’s something I struggle to explain to my kids-I don’t want them to know how hard it can be, but I don’t want to shelter them too much.

And if I’ve done something to offend or hurt, I prefer the chance to make it right. I don’t know what happened with these relationships, but I know you. I know your generous nature, how much you care for family, and I’ve seen you deal with sticky situations with more grace than I would have. Respect, my friend. Keep being you. 💞⚔️💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70