You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random art in NYC

in #thealliance7 years ago

Those are some very nice shots @tattoodjay. I pass some MARTA
(Metro Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority)
Underpasses and raised railways that have some interesting
Murals, but these were painted by art students. I think.
I need to get some photos of these. I'm considering
This "Alliance" thing, but I need to know more;
I'm already stretched thin.
This post was upvoted and resteemed

Happy New Year

Sort:  

Thanks Mate you should get and share some shots,

The alliance is basically a community of original content creators who have formed into sort of an extended family nothing much else than that

I will eventually get some photos, I'll try to tag you when/if I get some posted.

I look forward to seeing them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63